WB Podcast #2 – Maisie Skidmore

 

 

A casual chat between Wandering Bears and writer Maisie Skidmore. Recorded in London, March 2016.

Maisie Skidmore – Writer – www.maisieskidmore.com – Maisie currently works as Assistant Editor at AnOther Magazine and writes on a freelance basis for publications such as The British Journal of Photography & Riposte Magazine among others. She previously worked at the ever inspirational It’s Nice That, often highlighting  and discussing the latest emerging photographic talents, in the following link you can enjoy her insightful and enjoyable extensive back catalogue

Peter Haynes – WB Co – Founder / www.instagram.com/fadeawayfast
Luke Norman – WB Co – Founder / www.instagram.com/lukeandnik
Nik Adam – WB Co – Founder / www.lukeandnik.co.uk

 

Talking Points

 

– It’s Nice That – www.itsnicethat.com
– Triangle Triangle – www.triangletriangle.com
– Jake Dow Smith – www.dow-smith.com
– Holy Ghost Zine – www.holyghostzine.blogspot.co.uk
– Loose Joints – www.loosejoints.biz
– Apple News – www.apple.com
– Serial Podcast – www.serialpodcast.org
– It’s Nice That – Podcast – www.itsnicethat.com/listen
– Jason Evans – www.jasonevans.info
– Jason Evans on Music & Photography – www.photoworks.org.uk/jason-evans-stop-look-listen/
– Women In Clothes – New York Times
– Geoff McFetridge – www.championdontstop.com
– Huh Magazine – www.huhmagazine.co.uk
– Blob Fish – www.google.com
– Hover State – www.hoverstat.es
– Dominic Hawgood – On Winning

 

Maisie Skidmore

– Instagram – www.instagram.com/maisieskidmore
– Twitter – www.twitter.com/maisieskidmore
– Website – http://www.maisieskidmore.com